top of page

No Control...

Do you ever feel like you don't have any control over anything? When it feels like everything in your life is crazy and out of control? That is me right now. I feel like every single aspect of my life is out of my control. Everything from finances to my kids.

My kids are talking back, having attitudes, fighting with each other, not wanting to help out and do chores and on and on I could go. Then my finances are out of whack. Being self-employed is such a different playing field. My emotions and feelings are all over.

My family has control issues all over the place. I have to keep myself in check over this. Then feeling I have no control over ANYTHING makes things worse. I HATE it. But I am learning to deal with it and accept it.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page