top of page

My Life is a Mess (Pt 1 of 1,563,896)

To say my life is a mess is an understatement. I literally lose track of things. I bought myself a nice little 2019 organizer. I have a lot of things going on right now and a lot of people depending on me. Yeah that little organizer helped for about a week. Then we left my mother in laws and came home and I literally haven't unpacked that. How I keep my head on sometimes is beyond me.

I said all that to say, I have had this blog and the website on my mind. I keep telling myself I am going to get on here and update things, and then nothing happens. I get lost in something again. I need to have a specific time set aside where I do these things. That is my plan this week, Get my life better organized, which is funny because I literally have not checked anything off of my Monday to-do list and today is Wednesday...

I have been told for a long time that I need to keep track of all of the crazy and insane things my kids say and do. So to do that I have started another blog. I know, I know I can't keep up with this one (which I am sure no one reads but me). But I am hoping to note everything that goes on and to be able to look and remember when my babies are grown. I have 3 years left with the oldest and that just doesn't seem long enough.

My new blog is called (fitting enough) My Peaceful Chaos. This is my life. I have accepted it and am happy where I am in life, well mostly. I obviously want more and better for my family than we have at this exact moment, but I am happy.

www.mypeacefulchaos18.blogspot.com

Come on by and give it a read. I'd love to hear blog suggestions, critiques and any other comments you may have. sclockstrong@gmail.com or mypeacefulchaos18@gmail.com


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page